Reviews

Virginia
7/6/2019
Order was correct and it was very tasty!
John
7/2/2019
Plain romaine is very plain. Good Food, large quantities. I'll eat on it for 2 days
Danielle
6/23/2019
Delicious food, portions are a good size, and the price was nice too.
Samuel
5/13/2019
Great food
Andrew
4/16/2019
I've been eating here since I was a kid, and have never once been disappointed. Even now, years later, after trying many different restaurants, this is still my favorite.
Miriam
4/14/2019
This was my first time trying this restaurant. I ordered the shrimp egg foo young and I will be back to order it again and again. My son enjoyed his shrimp fried rice as well. The portions are big. the price is just right & great customer service.
Tonya
4/4/2019
Perfect every time
Dylan
3/29/2019
The pancakes were great!!
Michael
3/22/2019
Bruh everything here always good
Lyanne
3/21/2019
This place is super reliable for good food at good prices. I've been eating here since my college days back in the early 90s. Would give 6 stars if I could.
Lily
3/19/2019
Yes always thank u so much
Bryan
3/1/2019
❤️ Hunan Lion! Always the best food!!
Vicki
2/24/2019
Best Chinese in Round Rock!! Delivery was fast, food was hot and fresh!!
Julie
2/23/2019
Wonderful food! Serving sizes were great!
Felicia
2/20/2019
Food was so good! Got here relatively quick and the driver was awesome
Dylan
2/15/2019
Very delicious! Prompt delivery.
Norma
2/13/2019
I love the fact that I can order ahead of time. I especially love the freshness and taste for the food.
Nestecha
1/28/2019
We Love Hunan Lion!
Ande
1/27/2019
Fast delivery, still hot and Delicious!
Donna
1/5/2019
Food was great and lots of it.
Lily
12/2/2018
Gr8 food. Big portions . Great place. Thanks so much
Sam
11/2/2018
Great food.
Alice
10/24/2018
Fast delivery and good food!!!
Linda
10/4/2018
As usual our food was delivered on time, hot and delicious! We ordered food for a family Birthday Dinner, there was plenty of leftovers for another meal.
James
9/24/2018
Some of the best Chinese food. The portions are large, we can feed a family of 5 and still have leftovers for less than $30.
Gene
8/19/2018
Everything was great!!
Mary
8/18/2018
The food was delicious! We hadn’t ordered from them in awhile, but I’m glad we resumed. The order was delivered hot and the order was correct.
david
8/18/2018
We've not yet had a bad meal from this restaurant. The food is always good and timely delivery.
Pete
8/13/2018
Always great food. Favorite Chinese take out hands down!
Cynthia
8/6/2018
Food is excellent and service is fantastic as usual. Hunan Lion is always on their game. This is the best Chinese restaurant I have found in the five years I have lived in Texas.
Robert
7/25/2018
Great food!
Linda
7/16/2018
Hot, fresh and great value. This is our 3rd order in less than 3 weeks - that's how much we like it. We order 3 delight. Our only complaint was our last order had lots of chicken but very little beef and shrimp as compared to the first two times.
Margaret
7/12/2018
Hunan is the Best!! Always fresh!
David
7/1/2018
They got one of the entrees wrong but immediately sent out the correct order and delivered very quickly. Their food is some of the best Chinese food in my opinion. We also ate and enjoyed the extra entree.
Donna
6/26/2018
Order was ready for puck up when we got there. Food was excellent as always! Hunan NEVER disappoints.
Rebecca
6/22/2018
Was very good however, I wish eggroll was packaged separate from plate because it was soggy from the juices of the beef and broccoli. Will order from them again!
Keenan
6/12/2018
Great food. Quick delivery and it was still hot! Can't ask for much more.
Terri
6/10/2018
Great food! Quick delivery. Reasonable prices.
Anthony
5/25/2018
Great!
Adam
5/19/2018
The food was phenomenal. Every bit of it. And the delivery driver was super sweet and friendly.
Rebecca
5/19/2018
The app delivery time was about an hour from the time we ordered, but our food was delivered piping hot in less than 30 minutes. Great and speedy service. our new family favorite is the Orange beef.
Eric
5/14/2018
Only thing bad was the deliver time was over a hr
Stephanie
5/11/2018
Orange beef wasn't good. I've had it in the restaurant before and it was much better then. This time the chunks were huge, chewy and over-sauced. Sweet & sour chicken and fried rice were good. Everything else was just okay- but not as tasty as I've had from here when I've dined in. I think I'll just go here when I want to go out and order somewhere else when I want it delivered. Delivery was a few minutes earlier than I requested, then having to wait for family to show, so it was just not as warm as I'd hope by the time we all ate.
Joseph
5/11/2018
Enjoyed the food as usual. I was disappointed that the lemon chicken was white meat when I was expecting dark meat. Dark meat is how lemon chicken should be made. It is more tastier with the dark meat
Misty
4/10/2018
I live 1 block from the restraint and seem to ALWAYS get cold food. I have complained in the past but service has not changed. The food is good if it was just a little warm.
Deborah
4/9/2018
Everything’s was awesome!!
Andrea
4/4/2018
This was my first time using this service. The driver was great; he let me know when he was on the way, and the food was still hot upon arrival. As far as Hunan Lion's service/food - not as great. There is a box to add special instructions, and for the Triple Delight, I asked for it to be spicy hot, no mushrooms or onions - I even said please - but was not even a little bit spicy, had very little flavor at all - and it had onions. I would not recommend the Triple delight, but I do recommend using this service - and I loved the Shrimp Tango.
CESAR
3/30/2018
Best Chinese food in Central Texas!! I have a Chinese buffett restaurant next to me and I still order from Hunan Lion!!! A+A+A+A+
Any questions please call us.