Reviews

Cindy
4/24/2020
Moo goo gai pan made with white meat was hands down best I’ve had!! So good....
Dereck
3/28/2020
As soon as we got our order corrected! It was tasty!
Rosemary
11/9/2019
Hunan Lion is our fav Chinese food in Round Rock!!
Scott
11/1/2019
Large portions, good flavor, fair price. Nuff said.
Anita
9/24/2019
The food is always excellent!
James
9/18/2019
Hunan never disappoints. Been outstanding for the last 20yrs.
Lisa
7/30/2019
It wasn't what we like.
Iris
7/19/2019
Delicious! I ordered the lunch special and got orange chicken with fried rice. I like the option to choose white meat. Special came with a soup and an egg roll. Great value for the price and portion size. I will definitely order from here again!
Virginia
7/6/2019
Order was correct and it was very tasty!
John
7/2/2019
Plain romaine is very plain. Good Food, large quantities. I'll eat on it for 2 days
Danielle
6/23/2019
Delicious food, portions are a good size, and the price was nice too.
Samuel
5/13/2019
Great food
Andrew
4/16/2019
I've been eating here since I was a kid, and have never once been disappointed. Even now, years later, after trying many different restaurants, this is still my favorite.
Miriam
4/14/2019
This was my first time trying this restaurant. I ordered the shrimp egg foo young and I will be back to order it again and again. My son enjoyed his shrimp fried rice as well. The portions are big. the price is just right & great customer service.
Tonya
4/4/2019
Perfect every time
Dylan
3/29/2019
The pancakes were great!!
Dwayne
3/22/2019
Bruh everything here always good
Lyanne
3/21/2019
This place is super reliable for good food at good prices. I've been eating here since my college days back in the early 90s. Would give 6 stars if I could.
Lily
3/19/2019
Yes always thank u so much
Bryan
3/1/2019
❤️ Hunan Lion! Always the best food!!
Vicki
2/24/2019
Best Chinese in Round Rock!! Delivery was fast, food was hot and fresh!!
Julie
2/23/2019
Wonderful food! Serving sizes were great!
Felicia
2/20/2019
Food was so good! Got here relatively quick and the driver was awesome
Dylan
2/15/2019
Very delicious! Prompt delivery.
Norma
2/13/2019
I love the fact that I can order ahead of time. I especially love the freshness and taste for the food.
Nestecha
1/28/2019
We Love Hunan Lion!
Ande
1/27/2019
Fast delivery, still hot and Delicious!
Donna
1/5/2019
Food was great and lots of it.
Lily
12/2/2018
Gr8 food. Big portions . Great place. Thanks so much
Sam
11/2/2018
Great food.
Alice
10/24/2018
Fast delivery and good food!!!
Linda
10/4/2018
As usual our food was delivered on time, hot and delicious! We ordered food for a family Birthday Dinner, there was plenty of leftovers for another meal.
James
9/24/2018
Some of the best Chinese food. The portions are large, we can feed a family of 5 and still have leftovers for less than $30.
Gene
8/19/2018
Everything was great!!
Mary
8/18/2018
The food was delicious! We hadn’t ordered from them in awhile, but I’m glad we resumed. The order was delivered hot and the order was correct.
david
8/18/2018
We've not yet had a bad meal from this restaurant. The food is always good and timely delivery.
Pete
8/13/2018
Always great food. Favorite Chinese take out hands down!
Cynthia
8/6/2018
Food is excellent and service is fantastic as usual. Hunan Lion is always on their game. This is the best Chinese restaurant I have found in the five years I have lived in Texas.
Robert
7/25/2018
Great food!
Linda
7/16/2018
Hot, fresh and great value. This is our 3rd order in less than 3 weeks - that's how much we like it. We order 3 delight. Our only complaint was our last order had lots of chicken but very little beef and shrimp as compared to the first two times.
Mary
7/12/2018
Hunan is the Best!! Always fresh!
David
7/1/2018
They got one of the entrees wrong but immediately sent out the correct order and delivered very quickly. Their food is some of the best Chinese food in my opinion. We also ate and enjoyed the extra entree.
Donna
6/26/2018
Order was ready for puck up when we got there. Food was excellent as always! Hunan NEVER disappoints.
Rebecca
6/22/2018
Was very good however, I wish eggroll was packaged separate from plate because it was soggy from the juices of the beef and broccoli. Will order from them again!
Keenan
6/12/2018
Great food. Quick delivery and it was still hot! Can't ask for much more.
Terri
6/10/2018
Great food! Quick delivery. Reasonable prices.
Anthony
5/25/2018
Great!
Adam
5/19/2018
The food was phenomenal. Every bit of it. And the delivery driver was super sweet and friendly.
Any questions please call us.